top of page

Website launch!

It might not be much... yet. As time goes on, I hope to have my own domain, dozens of writing samples, and a flourishing blog. But for now, I need a site to showcase the published articles I do have, and this suits that need perfectly.

I want to take just a moment to celebrate how giddy I am about launching my freelancing business. Writing is something I've always loved to do. While I never saw myself as much of a blogger, my mind opened toward it when I actually started doing it and realized it's a perfect way for my to do what I love while making an impact. Making an impact motivates me like nothing else.

This new leap I'm taking represents me getting to do what I'm passionate about and put my skills to use in a practical and productive way. I hope you will 1) enjoy reading what I've put out there in my little corner of the internet, 2) consider hiring me to write for your business, blog, or whatever medium you employ, and 3) follow my journey into freelance and watch it grow into something amazing.

Thank you so much for being here! ♥

Sincerely,

Victoria


bottom of page